Adam Nicolson

Adam Nicolson is the prize-winning author of many books on history, landscape, and great literature. He is the winner of the Somerset Maugham Award, the W. H. Heinemann Award, the Ondaatje Prize, the Wainwright Prize for nature writing and the Jeffries Prize. His books include The Life Between the Tides and Why Homer Matters. He lives on a farm in Sussex.

Upcoming Events

Featuring Talks By:
Rathbones Investment Management
Doreen Cunningham
Alok Jha
Tobias Jones
Adam Nicolson

The Earth Convention - The Four Elements: Water

5x15 and Rathbones present the Four Elements, the second series of panels in the Earth Convention series. This panel looks at Water.